Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2022

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.

Please note parents with children subscribed to the Canteen Service for the 1st term have received a form register to the packed lunch service during the 6 days of exams.



The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 30th December 2022

  • Tomato lentils soup
  • Veggie burger (gluten from wheat, lactose, celery, mustard, sulphites) salad
  • Fruit

Wednesday 7th December 2022

  • Leek & curry soup
  • Vol-au-vent (lactose, gluten from wheat), puff pastry (lactose, gluten from wheat), potatoes
  • Fruit

Wednesday 14th December 2022 (meal is available in the ‘choices offered’ and ‘allergens of the offered choices’ above)

  • Carré volaille (poultry) (gluten from wheat, egg, milk, mustard), potato salad with chicken, dressing, croutons, egg
  • Fruit

Wednesday 21st December 2022

  • Green veggie soup
  • Stirfried rice & porc with little veggies (soy) and its sauce (gluten from wheat, soy)
  • Fruit

Monday 28th November 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022 (Wish Day)

Friday 2nd December 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022

Monday 19th december 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Registrations to the APEEE Transport and Canteen services for the upcoming school year 2024-2025 will take place around mid-June and APEEE Extracurricular Activities, late June.

This registration period, which is slightly later than usual, will allow the APEEE to ensure that everything is in place for a smooth and efficient registration process.

We appreciate your understanding and patience and thank you for your cooperation and support. For latest information, please check your email box and the APEEE website. If you have further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at secretariat.apeee@woluweparents.org

Best regards,

APEEE Bxl II 

(this message was sent to all current EEB2 parents and parents with a child joining in the Fall 2024)

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50