Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2022

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.

Please note parents with children subscribed to the Canteen Service for the 1st term have received a form register to the packed lunch service during the 6 days of exams.



The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 30th December 2022

  • Tomato lentils soup
  • Veggie burger (gluten from wheat, lactose, celery, mustard, sulphites) salad
  • Fruit

Wednesday 7th December 2022

  • Leek & curry soup
  • Vol-au-vent (lactose, gluten from wheat), puff pastry (lactose, gluten from wheat), potatoes
  • Fruit

Wednesday 14th December 2022 (meal is available in the ‘choices offered’ and ‘allergens of the offered choices’ above)

  • Carré volaille (poultry) (gluten from wheat, egg, milk, mustard), potato salad with chicken, dressing, croutons, egg
  • Fruit

Wednesday 21st December 2022

  • Green veggie soup
  • Stirfried rice & porc with little veggies (soy) and its sauce (gluten from wheat, soy)
  • Fruit

Monday 28th November 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022 (Wish Day)

Friday 2nd December 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022

Monday 19th december 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

📢 Disruptions 26/02/2024

As announced in the national media, an agricultural demonstration will take place on Monday 26th February 2024, which could cause major disruption to the capital’s road network.

The disruption is expected to start at 07:00 and could affect the APEEE school transport service. Due to this situation, we anticipate the risk of delays and/or cancellations to the usual routes. The transport service will keep the concerned parents informed in real time.

We understand that this may cause inconvenience and would like to thank you in advance for your understanding and patience during this exceptional circumstance. We will do our best to minimise disruption.

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50