Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2022

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.



The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 7th September 2022

  • Tomato soup
  • Quiches (gluten from wheat, lactose, eggs), salad
  • Fruit

Wednesday 14th September 2022

  • Vermicelli chicken broth (gluten from wheat, eggs, celery)
  • Kokkinisto (gluten from wheat, celery), wheat heart (gluten from wheat)
  • Fruit

Wednesday 21st September 2022

  • Tomato lentil soup
  • Salmon and vegetable cassolette (fish, lactose, gluten from wheat)
  • Yoghurt (lactose)

Wednesday 28th September 2022


Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Monday 12th September

Tuesday 14th September

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Workshops for the week: 24th June to 28th June 2024 are full.

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50