Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2023

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.



The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 11th January 2023

  • Veggie soup (lactose)
  • Chili con carne – veal/beef – (celery), rice
  • Ice cream (lactose, soy)

Wednesday 18th January 2023

  • tomato soup
  • stirfried noodles with chicken and veggies (gluten from wheat, soy)
  • fruit

Wednesday 25th January 2023

  • Veggie soup (céleri)
  • Chicken fillet & its sauce (gluten de blé), green beans, wheat heart (gluten de blé)
  • Fruit

Wednesday 1st February 2023

  • Tomato soup (lactose)
  • Veggie quiches (gluten from wheat, egg, lactose), salad
  • Fruit

Monday 9th January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023
Wednesday 18th January 2023
Thursday 19th January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023
Tuesday 24th january 2023
Wednesday 25th January 2023
Thursday 26th January 2023
Friday 27th January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023
Wednesday 1st February 2023
Friday 3rd February 2023

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50