Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2023

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.


Allergens for the Wish day menu (hotdog)

  • Piccolo (gluten from wheat), Frankfurt sausage (gluten from wheat, milk, soy)
  • Sauces:
    • mustard (mustard)
    • ketchup (celery)
    • mayonnaise (mustard, egg)
  • Caramelised onions


The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 8th February 2023

  • Chervil soup
  • Spare ribs, salad, corn on the cob, tex-mex sauce
  • Dairy (lactose)

Wednesday 15th February 2023

  • Green veggies soup
  • Chili con carne of beef (celery), oven baked potatoes, mix Cheddar Emmental (lactose)
  • Fruit

Wednesday 1st March 2023

  • Spinach and celery soup (celery)
  • Frankfurt sausages (lactose), lentils, carrots & piccolo (gluten from wheat)
  • Fruit

Monday 6th February 2023
Thursday 9th February 2023
Friday 10th February 2023
Monday 13th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 15th February 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Friday 17th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Friday 3rd March 2023

Workshops for the week: 24th June to 28th June 2024 are full.

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50