Search
Close this search box.

WOLUWE : MENU FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2022

We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.



The Wednesday menu is published two days prior below:

Wednesday 9th November 2022

  • Spinach soup
  • Pork meatballs with tomato sauce (gluten from wheat), rice
  • Fruit

Wednesday 16th November 2022

  • Pumpkin soup (lactose)
  • Beef/Veal Bolognese pasta (gluten from wheat, egg), grated cheese (lactose)
  • Carrot cake (gluten from wheat, egg, lactose)

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

  • Carrot soup
  • Pasta with chicken, tarragon and mushrooms (gluten from wheat, egg)
  • Fruit

Wednesday 30th November 2022


Tuesday 8th November 2022

Thursday 10th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Monday 14th November 2022

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Monday 21st November 2022

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Workshops for the week: 24th June to 28th June 2024 are full.

NORMAL BUS SERVICE

Friday 19/01/2024 afternoon for departures at 15:30 and 16:20  

 

Updated on 19/01/2024 – 11:50